Contact My Provider

Clear View Counseling Center Provider Contact Directory

Heather Knox, LCSW-C
Certified Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Clinical Supervisor
Ph: (410) 801-7048
HeatherKnoxLCSWC@clearviewcounselingcenter.com
Lakee’a Brown, LCSW-C
Certified Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Clinical Supervisor
Ph: (410) 801-7154
LBrown@clearviewcounselingcenter.com
Sabrina Lueth Walker, LCSW-C
Certified Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Certified Trauma Specialist (Level 1)
Clinical Supervisor
Ph: (410) 609-6831
SabrinaLWalker@clearviewcounselingcenter.com
Crystal Stewart, LCPC
Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor
Ph: (410) 801-7949
CStewart@clearviewcounselingcenter.com
Charlie Wolfe, LCPC
Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor
Ph: (410) 253-2026
CharlieWolfe@clearviewcounselingcenter.com
Meghan Holmes, LCPC
Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor
Ph: (410) 801-7047
MHolmes@clearviewcounselingcenter.com
Kedlyne Demosthene, LMSW
Licensed Master Social Worker
Psychotherapist
Ph: (410) 801-7024
Kedlyne@clearviewcounselingcenter.com
Amanda Siebold, LMSW
Licensed Master Social Worker
Psychotherapist
Ph: (443) 782-5462
AmandaSiebold@clearviewcounselingcenter.com
Maria Cole, LMSW
Licensed Master Social Worker
Psychotherapist
Ph: (443) 489-9112
MCole@clearviewcounselingcenter.com
DeLicia Boyd, LGPC, NCC
National Certified Counselor
Licensed Graduate Professional Counselor

Psychotherapist
Ph: (410) 801-7014
DeLiciaBoyd@clearviewcounselingcenter.com
Arin Jayes, LGPC, NCC, CBIS, CTP
Licensed Graduate Professional Counselor
National Certified Counselor
Certified Brain Injury Specialist
Certified Trauma Professional
Psychotherapist
Ph: (443) 470-3391
AJayes@clearviewcounselingcenter.com
Katharine Crook
Social Work Intern
Salisbury University MSW Program
Ph: (443) 231-3690
KCrook@clearviewcounselingcenter.com
Tony Minetola
Social Work Intern
Salisbury University MSW Program
Ph: (443) 505-6201
Minetola@clearviewcounselingcenter.com